The Team

Ricardo Franassovici

Managing Director

ricardo@absolutesounds.com

Pedro Jorge Luis

Sales Director

pedro@absolutesounds.com

Rama Satkunapalan

Accounts

rama@absolutesounds.com

Ruta Pundziute

Operations Manager

Ruta@absolutesounds.com

Pathma Sriraja

Accounts Assistant

pathma@absolutesounds.com

Diana Nica

Customer Relations

diana@absolutesounds.com